Buy a Set of 4 RTX Wheels & Seize the Chance to WIN YOUR MONEY BACK ! Conditions Apply.

1·800·453·4484

Shop By Vehicle

Wheels By SIZE

Enter Custom Wheel Size

PCD

Diameter

Width

Min. Bore

Min .Offset

Max .Offset

Tires By SIZE

Enter Custom Tire Size

Add Custom Rear Size

  • Rear

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
4274 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Average rating 4.84

  • Zeta Tires

    Slick tires for the price.

    Written by Jonathan Sisangvone Apr 11, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Good daily driver

    I was originally going to go for something a bit stickier in the Azenis range, but chose these for my daily because they seemed like a good compromise. A bit more road noise than I was expecting might be the only negative, but I would still buy again based on my experience so far.

    Written by Raymond Blanchard May 22, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • RTX

    With all this covid going on service was was spotty but overall love the wheels and would reccomend them agin.

    Written by Bert Beckman Jun 15, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Fast Wheels FC04

    You said that I was your first client ever in Finland. :D I got my Fast Wheels FC04 Metallic Black and they look great. The size of the wheels 8x17 et35, and tyres 205/55 R17. The car needed some modifications to fit the wheels because of the tyre size but I knew that before I ordered them. This is the result. The car is European, part of the Volkswagen Group, Seat Leon Fr, 5f 2013, 1.4Tsi 103kw with lowering springs.

    Written by Mikko Alatalo Jun 11, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tires

    So far very satisfied, can't really rate tread where at this time as I have only had them for 1 month.

    Written by Paul Harrison Jun 17, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tires

    Great looking. Have not had snow but I assume they will be great traction.

    Written by Charles Graine Dec 09, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Really happy with these wheels!

    Fitment is great. I did use a 12mm spacer on the rears (fenders are slightly rolled). No complaints with weight or quality. Loving the new look on my old car!

    Written by Stew May 09, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great rims

    These rims look awesome on my tundra and they are much much lighter then the stock steel rims that were on it since I bought it new in 2010 ! I highly recommend these rims! Stock nuts didnt work with these wheels so get the lug nuts Canada wheel offers.

    Written by Jamie Hayden Dec 09, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great looking rims

    The packaging was very good all covered and wrapped in sturdy boxes, that were well detailed on the content. The delivery was much quicker than estimated, but I am in Montreal, which is pretty close to the vendor. Very happy with the look, and the actual rims seem very sturdy and heavy duty, not what it seems on the pictures. On the whole, very satisfied Canada Wheels, will do it again on my next car!

    Written by Jean Leonard Jun 04, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Rims

    Very pleased with the quality and service, great look on my vehicle, these mags certainly elevated the custom look of my car.

    Written by Mac Thornhill Apr 18, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great product

    Love these tires. I have them fitted on my 2013 ford fusion. They are the 3rd set for my car and the quietest tires I've ever had. I feel like I'm floating along comfortably. The tread pattern and traction is great and I do not notice when I hit big snow drifts on the back roads. The price is also cheaper than any tire store i went to. Would highly recommend these tires and Canada wheels.

    Written by James Malone Dec 15, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • 2016 Ford F-150

    Look good to me.

    Written by Matthew Barry Aug 31, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Love love love them!!

    Super happy with my purchase…arrived super fast and they look amazing!!!

    Written by Terri-lyn piat Apr 07, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Hub rings

    Product worked great.

    Written by Perry Jeddry Jul 19, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • RTX Blackwidow 18” rims

    Order arrived within 2 days. Instructions for installation were clear and easy to read. Well packaged. Rims look great and give our vehicle a sporty look. Curb appeal!

    Written by Robb Mason Apr 02, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Love these tires!

    All around awesome tires! Great traction during the West Coast monsoon season. Got me up the hill to the back country ski area without the need for chains. Less cabin noise than I had with the stock tires. Very pleased with Canada Wheels for the price and the prompt delivery.

    Written by Jay Walter Jul 10, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • volvo v60 with r222

    good look and finish thanks

    Written by Barry Horpestad Nov 30, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Good looking rims

    I recommend this rim for Lexus RX 350, nice packaging.

    Written by Amir Gharavi Mar 07, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Summertime OEM Look in the winter

    My RTX OEM wheels arrived in a week, and look great. Once on the car, I see no difference other than the RTX centre cap versus the OEM Audi four-ring logo, which signals these are winter rims. Matched with Pirelli Sottozero winter tires from CanadaWheels, the car is handling very well in the Alberta snow. It is too early to tell how the wheels will stand up to the corrosive winter conditions. Ordering these wheels from Audi would have been cost prohibitive for a winter wheel set, and the RTX set really keeps the OEM feel of the car which is important to me. Careful ordering the bolts and tire valves as a separate order ($64.99CAD) when getting these wheels. Two issues. First, the RTX wheels came with their own tire valves. Second, the bolts CanadaWheels sends are not colour matched to the gunmetal on the wheels (this is obvious at ordering, but I didn't think of it until I went to mount the rims). In order to keep the OEM look, you will want to reuse the Audi gunmetal coloured bolts from the original rims if you can. If you don't mind using bright silver bolts surrounded by gunmetal wheel colour, then you won't have a problem.

    Written by James Dec 01, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great tires for it's price range

    These tires are all you need really, they're super affordable, they make them in low profile sizes, has great grip in snow. They're a little iffy in slushy conditions but they keep you as straight as possible. The tread use is a little more than average but still good, reason is probably because of the flexibility of the rubber, they are thin profile so they need that rubber flexibility to still catch grip in the winter conditions and by default makes tread wear more than average. Road noise is very good for winter tires, they drive and feel like summer tires on dry pavement so that's also nice. I would definitely recommend them!

    Written by Kyle Thibodeau Mar 07, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great quality and affordable

    These look great on Tacoma TRD Off Road. Mounted with 245 75 16 Blizzaks for an awesome winter setup at a good price. Will buy from Canada Wheels again. 2 business days shipping to my door. Quality looks great although just installed so time will tell.

    Written by David Gilbert Nov 24, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Extremely Happy With Purchase

    Accurate representation on website. Fast delivery. Great price. Rims fit perfectly and look great. I’d recommend Canada wheels.

    Written by Bryan Simunic Dec 12, 2019

    Is this useful?

    2 people Found this helpful

  • Very nice replica of my original rims

    I ordered this rims to install winter tires, while keeping the same look as original rims on my 2019, Lexus RX 350, F-Sport 3. Shipping was fast and the rims look amazing. It is early to comment on the quality, but so far so good. The website to select the rims is intuitive and very well designed, and it is easy to see how different rims look on my car. Initially, I hesitate to buy from Canadawheels.ca because of their poor BBB rating but I decided to give them a shot. So far, I am happy with my purchase. My note for Canadawheels.ca: do something about unhappy costumers and work on taking your BBB rating to A+. You deserve it.

    Written by Reza B. Nov 22, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Looks exactly like my OEM rims

    It looks exactly like my original OEM Lexus Rx350 20” rims F sport 2019, but no symbol . And it doesn’t come with tire value or the cap valve. A lot of rims do not this one .

    Written by God Nov 18, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • RWC Black rims

    Great rims they fit just fine and look great

    Written by Kim Scott Jun 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful


Items added to your cart

This Wheel does not come with Center Caps

Would you like to add Center Caps for your wheels in your cart

No
Yes

Items added to your cart. Would you like to also shop ?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Are you sure you want to remove

from your cart?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Edit Saved Item

Remove or edit your Wish List:

Choose one of the Options below, Vehicle information is REQUIRED for Fitment Guarantee

Would you like to create a Tire & wheel order

and shop for tires to match the wheels in your cart?

Note: Tires selected through here will not be mounted and balanced. If you would like to create a mounted and balance package, please use the "SHOP MOUNTED PACKAGES" option.

This wheel is not guaranteed fit for your