10th Anniversary | 10% off Site-Wide | Promo Code: CW10

1·800·453·4484

Shop By Vehicle

Wheels By SIZE

Enter Custom Wheel Size

PCD

Diameter

Width

Min. Bore

Min .Offset

Max .Offset

Tires By SIZE

Enter Custom Tire Size

Add Custom Rear Size

  • Rear

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3296 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Average rating 4.84

  • Great value

    Arrived quickly. Great look and value

    Written by Doug Potter Apr 01, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Fast delivery

    Very good service and super fast shipping. Thanks!

    Written by Maxime Jacques Jan 24, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Dress up your winter rims

    One of the few 17" alloy rims that were available for my 2017 Honda CR V that were hubcentric and had the right offset. I wanted to drop from my stock 18" rims to 17" for two reasons; tire prices are much cheaper and the 17" rim gives me more tire between the winter potholes and the rim. I mounted Yokohama IceGuard iG51v in 235/65R17 which have been outstanding for ripping up and down my local ski hill which is half paved/half gravel. Canada wheels bent over backwards to put my tire/rim package together. They were delivered free to my door in BC, overpressured with nitrogen so you can bleed off exact pressure to your vehicle specs, and they were clearly labelled front and back with the corresponding correct tire pressures felt-penned on the labelling. Could not have been simpler. Canadawheels would be my first stop when looking for a tire/rim package.

    Written by Scott Banman Mar 24, 2018

    Is this useful?

    8 people Found this helpful

  • Rims

    Very pleased with the quality and service, great look on my vehicle, these mags certainly elevated the custom look of my car.

    Written by Mac Thornhill Apr 18, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Zeta Tires

    Slick tires for the price.

    Written by Jonathan Sisangvone Apr 11, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Beautiful rims!

    They shipped super fast and look absolutely beautiful.

    Written by Nick Harris Jun 16, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Very NICE

    I was really hesitant about ordering rims online, but i took the plunge and did it. I am very pleased with overall experience and would HIGHLY recommend your site to any body.

    Written by saverio pasquale Apr 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great tires

    These tires have been great so far. They have an aggressive tread pattern to handle the wet roads yet are quiet on the highway. I haven't driven in the snow so I can't give an accurate review for that but overall I am very happy with their performance. A couple of things to note, the original tread depth is 11/32 which is better than my original Continentals and these tires are directional so make sure they get installed correctly. I would definitely recommend them to friends

    Written by Doug Apr 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Really great rims

    I think these are the best bang for your buck. The satin finish looks fantastic.

    Written by Tyler Apr 12, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Agréablement surprise!

    Jusqu’à present je n’est absolument a leurs reprocher! Une bonne grip et super silencieux

    Written by Sabrina Brunet Tassé Apr 11, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • RWC Black rims

    Great rims they fit just fine and look great

    Written by Kim Scott Jun 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Lovin my new tires

    I'm very pleased with the performance of thees tires and they look sweet!

    Written by Ray Kies Aug 27, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tires

    So far very satisfied, can't really rate tread where at this time as I have only had them for 1 month.

    Written by Paul Harrison Jun 17, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Looks exactly like my OEM rims

    It looks exactly like my original OEM Lexus Rx350 20” rims F sport 2019, but no symbol . And it doesn’t come with tire value or the cap valve. A lot of rims do not this one .

    Written by God Nov 18, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Wheels

    Great wheels

    Written by Jim Tree Dec 30, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • REPLIKA WHEELS

    WHEELS LOOK GREAT ON 2021 TESLA MODEL Y PREFER THEM TO TESLA WHEELS. GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY BALANCED UP WITH MINIMAL WEIGHTS

    Written by Allan Vossler Jun 18, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Winter wheels

    Nice wheels really quick shipping and and good price

    Written by Savard Serge Nov 23, 2018

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Good Tires and Reasonable Price!

    Minerva FT205 tires arrived in N.B. in about 4 days. Free shipping was by courier right into my garage. Tires were in perfect shape with no blemishes. Upon mounting the balance weights required were minimal. Miata handles well with these tires. It stops great both wet and dry. Noise is less than the Nexens that they replaced. Too early to judge tread wear but based on the compound I project 40k to 50k km. I am satisfied with my purchase!

    Written by MICHAEL PRICE Oct 23, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great looking rims

    The packaging was very good all covered and wrapped in sturdy boxes, that were well detailed on the content. The delivery was much quicker than estimated, but I am in Montreal, which is pretty close to the vendor. Very happy with the look, and the actual rims seem very sturdy and heavy duty, not what it seems on the pictures. On the whole, very satisfied Canada Wheels, will do it again on my next car!

    Written by Jean Leonard Jun 04, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Very nice replica of my original rims

    I ordered this rims to install winter tires, while keeping the same look as original rims on my 2019, Lexus RX 350, F-Sport 3. Shipping was fast and the rims look amazing. It is early to comment on the quality, but so far so good. The website to select the rims is intuitive and very well designed, and it is easy to see how different rims look on my car. Initially, I hesitate to buy from Canadawheels.ca because of their poor BBB rating but I decided to give them a shot. So far, I am happy with my purchase. My note for Canadawheels.ca: do something about unhappy costumers and work on taking your BBB rating to A+. You deserve it.

    Written by Reza B. Nov 22, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tire

    Delivery On time good service

    Written by Michael Chang Jul 15, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Nankang ns-20

    Havent had a chance to try in heavy rain yet, seems to handle light rain well. Quiet tire and handles turns better then i thought for a cheap tire . will ve ordering more

    Written by Nick Lapointe Jul 16, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Cheap sport tires

    Worth more then what you pay

    Written by Scott Strang Aug 27, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • New look

    Everything came together as I visioned it!

    Written by Wayne Winsor Jun 20, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Sick tires

    Some of the best tires I have owned would recommend to anyone..... Best tire purchase I have ever made.....

    Written by Warren Apsouris Jun 20, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful


Items added to your cart

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Are you sure you want to remove

from your cart?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Edit Saved Item

Remove or edit your Wish List:

Choose one of the Options below, Vehicle information is REQUIRED for Fitment Guarantee

Would you like to create a Tire & wheel order

and shop for tires to match the wheels in your cart?

Note: Tires selected through here will not be mounted and balanced. If you would like to create a mounted and balance package, please use the "SHOP MOUNTED PACKAGES" option.

This wheel is not guaranteed fit for your