1·800·453·4484

Shop By Vehicle

Wheels By SIZE

Enter Custom Wheel Size

PCD

Diameter

Width

Min. Bore

Min .Offset

Max .Offset

Tires By SIZE

Enter Custom Tire Size

Add Custom Rear Size

  • Rear

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2352 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Average rating 4.84

  • Perfect fit, fast delivery and great customer service

    Just got my helo wheels with super slick Yokohama high performance tires. Canadawheels did an awesome job recommending the perfect fit rims and tires. Delivery was super fast, and overall great customer service. Highly recommend them!! Best part, they are located in Ottawa my hometown.

    Written by Das Tuhin Feb 07, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Looks exactly like my OEM rims

    It looks exactly like my original OEM Lexus Rx350 20” rims F sport 2019, but no symbol . And it doesn’t come with tire value or the cap valve. A lot of rims do not this one .

    Written by God Nov 18, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Very nice replica of my original rims

    I ordered this rims to install winter tires, while keeping the same look as original rims on my 2019, Lexus RX 350, F-Sport 3. Shipping was fast and the rims look amazing. It is early to comment on the quality, but so far so good. The website to select the rims is intuitive and very well designed, and it is easy to see how different rims look on my car. Initially, I hesitate to buy from Canadawheels.ca because of their poor BBB rating but I decided to give them a shot. So far, I am happy with my purchase. My note for Canadawheels.ca: do something about unhappy costumers and work on taking your BBB rating to A+. You deserve it.

    Written by Reza B. Nov 22, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Good looking rims

    I recommend this rim for Lexus RX 350, nice packaging.

    Written by Amir Gharavi Mar 07, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Really great rims

    I think these are the best bang for your buck. The satin finish looks fantastic.

    Written by Tyler Apr 12, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Beautiful rims!

    They shipped super fast and look absolutely beautiful.

    Written by Nick Harris Jun 16, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • New look

    Everything came together as I visioned it!

    Written by Wayne Winsor Jun 20, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great product

    Wish the confirmation of the product being shipped was sent to me before the product arrived!!

    Written by JOE GIUGLIANO Dec 03, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Wheels

    Great wheels

    Written by Jim Tree Dec 30, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great value

    Arrived quickly. Great look and value

    Written by Doug Potter Apr 01, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Very NICE

    I was really hesitant about ordering rims online, but i took the plunge and did it. I am very pleased with overall experience and would HIGHLY recommend your site to any body.

    Written by saverio pasquale Apr 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great tires

    These tires have been great so far. They have an aggressive tread pattern to handle the wet roads yet are quiet on the highway. I haven't driven in the snow so I can't give an accurate review for that but overall I am very happy with their performance. A couple of things to note, the original tread depth is 11/32 which is better than my original Continentals and these tires are directional so make sure they get installed correctly. I would definitely recommend them to friends

    Written by Doug Apr 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Dress up your winter rims

    One of the few 17" alloy rims that were available for my 2017 Honda CR V that were hubcentric and had the right offset. I wanted to drop from my stock 18" rims to 17" for two reasons; tire prices are much cheaper and the 17" rim gives me more tire between the winter potholes and the rim. I mounted Yokohama IceGuard iG51v in 235/65R17 which have been outstanding for ripping up and down my local ski hill which is half paved/half gravel. Canada wheels bent over backwards to put my tire/rim package together. They were delivered free to my door in BC, overpressured with nitrogen so you can bleed off exact pressure to your vehicle specs, and they were clearly labelled front and back with the corresponding correct tire pressures felt-penned on the labelling. Could not have been simpler. Canadawheels would be my first stop when looking for a tire/rim package.

    Written by Scott Banman Mar 24, 2018

    Is this useful?

    7 people Found this helpful

  • Really like these

    They fit perfect and look nice. The offset doesn't stick out too far. These are an inch wider than stock 18" Ford rims and the tires were easy to mount without wrecking them. I think they look awesome and so do others, I keep getting compliments on them. I'd recommend these rims

    Written by Dave Raine May 18, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • Awesome!

    I searched hundreds of wheels for my 2004 Ford Crown Victoria. I wanted to upgrade from stock 16” to 17” for some added visual appeal as well as improved handling performance with better wheels and tires. The DAI Alloys Target was am excellent balance of style and price. They are much better looking than the original rims and they fit the overall look of my car. I particularly like the splined tuner lugs supplied for the wheels by Canada Wheels—they really add to the overall look. I am verry happy and satisfied with these wheels and the service of Canada Wheels.

    Written by Ray Lefebvre May 25, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • Outperformed by 200tw tires.

    Ran these At the DDT, set lap times about 2.5 seconds slower than my Hankook Ventus RS4's in a 255/35/18. Average cornering G force was about 0.2-3 less than the Hankook. Tire wear was very low for the 40 or so laps that were done. Almost no rubber balling up on the tires after a very aggressive stint. They tend to favor less aggression as they will understeer when pushed over the limit. 2 separate drivers in the same car presented the same feedback. Even though you can have them shipped to you for about 900 all in.. I'd suggest spending more if you are looking for lap time. Also, road noise on the drive home sounds like a single prop plane.

    Written by Doug Newman Jun 04, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • Ridler 650

    amazing wheel, fits great, looks great

    Written by Cody Szakacs Jun 23, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • Great looks and quality

    Great looking wheels, nice matte finish.

    Written by Sergiu Nov 03, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • High quality and finish

    We purchased these for my Classic project, High quality wheels which was well packaged and priced very fair. Also we received amazing Service from CanadaWheels.

    Written by Mike White Aug 17, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • BEAUTIFUL RIMS !!!!!!!!!!

    THE BEST SERVICE FROM CANADA WHEELS, FAST SHIPPING I LOVE MY NEW WHEELS, THEY CAME REALLY FAST GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, I RECOMMEND BUYING FROM CANADA WHEELS.

    Written by DIEGO Oct 23, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • Canada Wheels comes through

    I need winter wheels, like everybody but there are so many to choose from. I found the style I like at Canada Wheel but there were a few variations of the same wheel. The rep. I got was Hong. He was extremely helpful. He chose the right wheel for my car. The right wheel at the right price, thanks again Hong

    Written by Bob Mcleod Nov 01, 2018

    Is this useful?

    2 people Found this helpful

  • Overall very good sensors for the money.

    The sensors would not set with the car computer. Tried using a programmer and this worked. All sensors were picked up by the computer and have been working well.

    Written by Vic Baniuk Nov 21, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • Good value

    All worked well. I didn't need the valves as I was using TPMS sensors.

    Written by Vic Baniuk Nov 21, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • Great Value.

    Great price. They look great. These rims are hub centric for my car which I greatly appreciated.

    Written by Vic Baniuk Nov 21, 2018

    Is this useful?

  • Canada Wheels Service

    Nice wheels, good price and fast delivery. Very satisfied

    Written by Ron Sciannella Nov 21, 2018

    Is this useful?


Items added to your cart

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Are you sure you want to remove

from your cart?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Edit Saved Item

Remove or edit your Wish List:

Choose one of the Options below, Vehicle information is REQUIRED for Fitment Guarantee

Would you like to create a Tire & wheel order

and shop for tires to match the wheels in your cart?

This wheel is not guaranteed fit for your