1·800·453·4484

Shop By Vehicle

Wheels By SIZE

Enter Custom Wheel Size

PCD

Diameter

Width

Min. Bore

Min .Offset

Max .Offset

Tires By SIZE

Enter Custom Tire Size

Add Custom Rear Size

  • Rear

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
2787 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Average rating 4.84

  • Dress up your winter rims

    One of the few 17" alloy rims that were available for my 2017 Honda CR V that were hubcentric and had the right offset. I wanted to drop from my stock 18" rims to 17" for two reasons; tire prices are much cheaper and the 17" rim gives me more tire between the winter potholes and the rim. I mounted Yokohama IceGuard iG51v in 235/65R17 which have been outstanding for ripping up and down my local ski hill which is half paved/half gravel. Canada wheels bent over backwards to put my tire/rim package together. They were delivered free to my door in BC, overpressured with nitrogen so you can bleed off exact pressure to your vehicle specs, and they were clearly labelled front and back with the corresponding correct tire pressures felt-penned on the labelling. Could not have been simpler. Canadawheels would be my first stop when looking for a tire/rim package.

    Written by Scott Banman Mar 24, 2018

    Is this useful?

    8 people Found this helpful

  • Winter wheels

    Nice wheels really quick shipping and and good price

    Written by Savard Serge Nov 23, 2018

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • As Advertized

    Make my rims standout.

    Written by Scott Mohun Dec 13, 2018

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great buy

    Excellent price for these snows. Aggressive bite in snow and good hold on ice. Would certainly buy again.

    Written by Paul Herman Jan 21, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Fast delivery

    Very good service and super fast shipping. Thanks!

    Written by Maxime Jacques Jan 24, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Perfect fit, fast delivery and great customer service

    Just got my helo wheels with super slick Yokohama high performance tires. Canadawheels did an awesome job recommending the perfect fit rims and tires. Delivery was super fast, and overall great customer service. Highly recommend them!! Best part, they are located in Ottawa my hometown.

    Written by Das Tuhin Feb 07, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great experience!

    Great experience! Fast shipping, really nice product. I had an issue with the TPMS, but it was solved quickly and without fuss. I highly recommend, and would buy from them again!

    Written by Ken M Jun 04, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tire

    Delivery On time good service

    Written by Michael Chang Jul 15, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Nankang ns-20

    Havent had a chance to try in heavy rain yet, seems to handle light rain well. Quiet tire and handles turns better then i thought for a cheap tire . will ve ordering more

    Written by Nick Lapointe Jul 16, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Nice look!

    I bought these to run a bigger tire on my 2017 F150, fits perfectly for 305-5520 tires with 20x9 0 offset!

    Written by George Oct 30, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Looks exactly like my OEM rims

    It looks exactly like my original OEM Lexus Rx350 20” rims F sport 2019, but no symbol . And it doesn’t come with tire value or the cap valve. A lot of rims do not this one .

    Written by God Nov 18, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Very nice replica of my original rims

    I ordered this rims to install winter tires, while keeping the same look as original rims on my 2019, Lexus RX 350, F-Sport 3. Shipping was fast and the rims look amazing. It is early to comment on the quality, but so far so good. The website to select the rims is intuitive and very well designed, and it is easy to see how different rims look on my car. Initially, I hesitate to buy from Canadawheels.ca because of their poor BBB rating but I decided to give them a shot. So far, I am happy with my purchase. My note for Canadawheels.ca: do something about unhappy costumers and work on taking your BBB rating to A+. You deserve it.

    Written by Reza B. Nov 22, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Good looking rims

    I recommend this rim for Lexus RX 350, nice packaging.

    Written by Amir Gharavi Mar 07, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Zeta Tires

    Slick tires for the price.

    Written by Jonathan Sisangvone Apr 11, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Really great rims

    I think these are the best bang for your buck. The satin finish looks fantastic.

    Written by Tyler Apr 12, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • smooth and quiet tires

    performs just as well as any other tire but much better price. buy these tires you want be disappointed . good as Michelin tires.

    Written by Arch Noseworthy May 06, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Good daily driver

    I was originally going to go for something a bit stickier in the Azenis range, but chose these for my daily because they seemed like a good compromise. A bit more road noise than I was expecting might be the only negative, but I would still buy again based on my experience so far.

    Written by Raymond Blanchard May 22, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • So Satisfied

    I am extremely satisfied with the fast shipping and quite pleased with the tires themselves. You have yourself a new customer from now on. I even had my brother buy 4 tires and mag wheels last week. (Including 4 spacers and a set of lug nuts and center caps.)

    Written by Bernard Hupe Jun 15, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • RTX

    With all this covid going on service was was spotty but overall love the wheels and would reccomend them agin.

    Written by Bert Beckman Jun 15, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Beautiful rims!

    They shipped super fast and look absolutely beautiful.

    Written by Nick Harris Jun 16, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tires

    So far very satisfied, can't really rate tread where at this time as I have only had them for 1 month.

    Written by Paul Harrison Jun 17, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • New look

    Everything came together as I visioned it!

    Written by Wayne Winsor Jun 20, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Sick tires

    Some of the best tires I have owned would recommend to anyone..... Best tire purchase I have ever made.....

    Written by Warren Apsouris Jun 20, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great buying experience

    Excellent customer service during throughout process. They answered all my questions and were extremely helpful to ensure the wheels fit my vehicle without any problems. The new rims were delivered within 2 days to my door. The Fast Innovation titanium18 x8 rims look great on my GTI! I would definitely recommend Canada Wheels to anyone looking for aftermarket rims for the customer service, quality of the products and very competitive prices.

    Written by Bert Van Brenk Jul 13, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Lovin my new tires

    I'm very pleased with the performance of thees tires and they look sweet!

    Written by Ray Kies Aug 27, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful


Items added to your cart

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Are you sure you want to remove

from your cart?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Edit Saved Item

Remove or edit your Wish List:

Choose one of the Options below, Vehicle information is REQUIRED for Fitment Guarantee

Would you like to create a Tire & wheel order

and shop for tires to match the wheels in your cart?

This wheel is not guaranteed fit for your