1·800·453·4484

Shop By Vehicle

Wheels By SIZE

Enter Custom Wheel Size

PCD

Diameter

Width

Min. Bore

Min .Offset

Max .Offset

Tires By SIZE

Enter Custom Tire Size

Add Custom Rear Size

  • Rear

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3980 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Average rating 4.84

  • Looks great

    Boy for the money, they are fantastic!!! The customer service is even better!

    Written by Stacy Neufeld May 22, 2021

    Is this useful?

    2 people Found this helpful

  • Fast Wheel - Storm II

    Bought these for an F150 and they look great! I did run into an issue that the original Ford Lug nuts did not fit, so if this is your case, don't forget to add a set of nuts. We used to have steel rims for our winter tires and we could feel the weight while driving. These wheels feel just like our summer ones.

    Written by Pierre De Schryver Oct 12, 2020

    Is this useful?

    2 people Found this helpful

  • Stylish Wheels

    Why would you buy steel wheels when you can purchase these great looking rims. Great fit. Running Michelin ice radials on them. Great value

    Written by Russell Work Nov 02, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Awesome!

    Had our reservations at first, ordering online, but the experience was awesome, and these tires have handled the recent Sask blizzard with ease! Definitely will buy again!

    Written by Sarah Peyton Nov 12, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Lovin my new tires

    I'm very pleased with the performance of thees tires and they look sweet!

    Written by Ray Kies Aug 27, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great Rims

    These rims look great on a Ford Edge. Good price and fast shipping too. I'm already trying to decide on a set for the summer

    Written by Ron G Oct 11, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Cheap sport tires

    Worth more then what you pay

    Written by Scott Strang Aug 27, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • GT Radial CHAMPIRO UHP AS

    I replaced my Michelin Pilot tires with GT Radial CHAMPIRO UHP AS on my 2017 Maxima...the first big difference i noticed was how little road noise these tires made compared to the Michelins, and make the Michelin tires sound like winter or big Mudding tires. I only had them on for a couple weeks... too early to comment on tread wear and time will tell how they work in the snow. So far im more then pleased with these tires.

    Written by Katherine Jewell Jul 31, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Quiet and comfortable ride

    Quiet and comfortable ride, Great in snow better than my Goodyear Nordic winter tires love them.

    Written by kenneth samuels Mar 20, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Wheels

    Great wheels

    Written by Jim Tree Dec 30, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • CanadaWheels kept sending me emails to review, so here it is..

    I've only had the tires on the car for like, 2 weeks - yet 4 or 5 emails later, I feel pressured to review. Mainly, so I can stop receiving emails to review the product. Give some peeps a couple of months to really experience the product before asking for reviews! Tires are smooth, very quiet, and no slippage on wet pavement - unless you really give it. Dry driving on the highway doesn't allow for the best straight-line drive - there are always adjustments while on the highway. Maybe that's what makes a great summer tire though. On the streets, I feel like I'm on train-tracks. Such excellent grip. Rolls over bumps the way my OEM tires couldn't. They look a little thicker too. I have no idea how good the treadwear is this early.

    Written by Scott Everingham May 04, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great product

    Rims look great. Ride is smooth. Appreciate the detailed information available on canadawheels.ca and the hub rings being automatically calculated. This is the best wheel site online.

    Written by Matt Juhasz Jan 11, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Wheels install

    The Wheels look great on the car.

    Written by Geoffrey Maloney May 10, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tires

    Great Tires for the price. Not noisy or harsh on the road. Great looking tire.

    Written by Geoffrey Maloney May 10, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Agréablement surprise!

    Jusqu’à present je n’est absolument a leurs reprocher! Une bonne grip et super silencieux

    Written by Sabrina Brunet Tassé Apr 11, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tire and wheels review

    Love the look of the tires and wheels, everyone keeps coming up to me and loves the look of the package on my car. Would definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

    Written by Cody Williams Apr 10, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great tires

    These tires have been great so far. They have an aggressive tread pattern to handle the wet roads yet are quiet on the highway. I haven't driven in the snow so I can't give an accurate review for that but overall I am very happy with their performance. A couple of things to note, the original tread depth is 11/32 which is better than my original Continentals and these tires are directional so make sure they get installed correctly. I would definitely recommend them to friends

    Written by Doug Apr 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Very NICE

    I was really hesitant about ordering rims online, but i took the plunge and did it. I am very pleased with overall experience and would HIGHLY recommend your site to any body.

    Written by saverio pasquale Apr 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great product

    Wish the confirmation of the product being shipped was sent to me before the product arrived!!

    Written by JOE GIUGLIANO Dec 03, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great value

    Arrived quickly. Great look and value

    Written by Doug Potter Apr 01, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • New rims look fantastic

    Put these on my 2011 Volvo XC60 and they look fantastic; I like the look better than the original Volvo factory rims. Great fit, fits the hub centre perfectly with no need for spacer rings. Nice wheels.

    Written by Chris Fuoco Nov 30, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great rims. Look great

    Fast,easy shipping. Great quality. Looks great on my focus.

    Written by Daniel Rogutski May 03, 2023

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Awsome...

    Looks awsome on a 2022 Nissan Leaf SL+. Very pleased

    Written by Claude Couture May 26, 2023

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Excellent Tires!

    These tires are great all around, couldn't be happier with my purchase! They are perfect on my SUV, The shipping was extremely fast (3 days) and customer service was extremely helpful when I was inquiring about them being in stock and how long it would take to ship!

    Written by Zach Prentice May 27, 2023

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Super look on the car

    Nice product et good look and fit on the car. Thanks

    Written by Marc-André Maheu Jul 19, 2023

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful


Items added to your cart

This Wheel does not come with Center Caps

Would you like to add Center Caps for your wheels in your cart

No
Yes

Items added to your cart. Would you like to also shop ?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Are you sure you want to remove

from your cart?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Edit Saved Item

Remove or edit your Wish List:

Choose one of the Options below, Vehicle information is REQUIRED for Fitment Guarantee

Would you like to create a Tire & wheel order

and shop for tires to match the wheels in your cart?

Note: Tires selected through here will not be mounted and balanced. If you would like to create a mounted and balance package, please use the "SHOP MOUNTED PACKAGES" option.

This wheel is not guaranteed fit for your