1·800·453·4484

Shop By Vehicle

Wheels By SIZE

Enter Custom Wheel Size

PCD

Diameter

Width

Min. Bore

Min .Offset

Max .Offset

Tires By SIZE

Enter Custom Tire Size

Add Custom Rear Size

  • Rear

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
3309 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Average rating 4.84

  • Great buying experience

    Excellent customer service during throughout process. They answered all my questions and were extremely helpful to ensure the wheels fit my vehicle without any problems. The new rims were delivered within 2 days to my door. The Fast Innovation titanium18 x8 rims look great on my GTI! I would definitely recommend Canada Wheels to anyone looking for aftermarket rims for the customer service, quality of the products and very competitive prices.

    Written by Bert Van Brenk Jul 13, 2020

    Is this useful?

    2 people Found this helpful

  • Great value

    Arrived quickly. Great look and value

    Written by Doug Potter Apr 01, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Fast delivery

    Very good service and super fast shipping. Thanks!

    Written by Maxime Jacques Jan 24, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great Rims

    These rims look great on a Ford Edge. Good price and fast shipping too. I'm already trying to decide on a set for the summer

    Written by Ron G Oct 11, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Dress up your winter rims

    One of the few 17" alloy rims that were available for my 2017 Honda CR V that were hubcentric and had the right offset. I wanted to drop from my stock 18" rims to 17" for two reasons; tire prices are much cheaper and the 17" rim gives me more tire between the winter potholes and the rim. I mounted Yokohama IceGuard iG51v in 235/65R17 which have been outstanding for ripping up and down my local ski hill which is half paved/half gravel. Canada wheels bent over backwards to put my tire/rim package together. They were delivered free to my door in BC, overpressured with nitrogen so you can bleed off exact pressure to your vehicle specs, and they were clearly labelled front and back with the corresponding correct tire pressures felt-penned on the labelling. Could not have been simpler. Canadawheels would be my first stop when looking for a tire/rim package.

    Written by Scott Banman Mar 24, 2018

    Is this useful?

    8 people Found this helpful

  • Fast Wheel - Storm II

    Bought these for an F150 and they look great! I did run into an issue that the original Ford Lug nuts did not fit, so if this is your case, don't forget to add a set of nuts. We used to have steel rims for our winter tires and we could feel the weight while driving. These wheels feel just like our summer ones.

    Written by Pierre De Schryver Oct 12, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Rims

    Very pleased with the quality and service, great look on my vehicle, these mags certainly elevated the custom look of my car.

    Written by Mac Thornhill Apr 18, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Zeta Tires

    Slick tires for the price.

    Written by Jonathan Sisangvone Apr 11, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Beautiful rims!

    They shipped super fast and look absolutely beautiful.

    Written by Nick Harris Jun 16, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Amazing!

    Amazing timing! The delivery was fast! Except for the tires where the delivery man left the tires at the door and didn't even ring the doorbell, they could have gotten stolen! Oh well

    Written by Kevin H Jun 05, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Very NICE

    I was really hesitant about ordering rims online, but i took the plunge and did it. I am very pleased with overall experience and would HIGHLY recommend your site to any body.

    Written by saverio pasquale Apr 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great tires

    These tires have been great so far. They have an aggressive tread pattern to handle the wet roads yet are quiet on the highway. I haven't driven in the snow so I can't give an accurate review for that but overall I am very happy with their performance. A couple of things to note, the original tread depth is 11/32 which is better than my original Continentals and these tires are directional so make sure they get installed correctly. I would definitely recommend them to friends

    Written by Doug Apr 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Really great rims

    I think these are the best bang for your buck. The satin finish looks fantastic.

    Written by Tyler Apr 12, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Really happy with these wheels!

    Fitment is great. I did use a 12mm spacer on the rears (fenders are slightly rolled). No complaints with weight or quality. Loving the new look on my old car!

    Written by Stew May 09, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Agréablement surprise!

    Jusqu’à present je n’est absolument a leurs reprocher! Une bonne grip et super silencieux

    Written by Sabrina Brunet Tassé Apr 11, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • RWC Black rims

    Great rims they fit just fine and look great

    Written by Kim Scott Jun 07, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Lovin my new tires

    I'm very pleased with the performance of thees tires and they look sweet!

    Written by Ray Kies Aug 27, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tires

    So far very satisfied, can't really rate tread where at this time as I have only had them for 1 month.

    Written by Paul Harrison Jun 17, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great Winter Wheels

    Bought 18"x 8" Replica R222 Gloss Gunmetal for Polestar 2. Void, Non Performance Pack. Standard rim sizes are 19" and 20"x 8" front and 19" or 20"x 9" rear. Fit perfectly, look great.

    Written by Peter Smith Dec 06, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Looks exactly like my OEM rims

    It looks exactly like my original OEM Lexus Rx350 20” rims F sport 2019, but no symbol . And it doesn’t come with tire value or the cap valve. A lot of rims do not this one .

    Written by God Nov 18, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Wheels

    Great wheels

    Written by Jim Tree Dec 30, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • REPLIKA WHEELS

    WHEELS LOOK GREAT ON 2021 TESLA MODEL Y PREFER THEM TO TESLA WHEELS. GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY BALANCED UP WITH MINIMAL WEIGHTS

    Written by Allan Vossler Jun 18, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Winter wheels

    Nice wheels really quick shipping and and good price

    Written by Savard Serge Nov 23, 2018

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Good Tires and Reasonable Price!

    Minerva FT205 tires arrived in N.B. in about 4 days. Free shipping was by courier right into my garage. Tires were in perfect shape with no blemishes. Upon mounting the balance weights required were minimal. Miata handles well with these tires. It stops great both wet and dry. Noise is less than the Nexens that they replaced. Too early to judge tread wear but based on the compound I project 40k to 50k km. I am satisfied with my purchase!

    Written by MICHAEL PRICE Oct 23, 2021

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great looking rims

    The packaging was very good all covered and wrapped in sturdy boxes, that were well detailed on the content. The delivery was much quicker than estimated, but I am in Montreal, which is pretty close to the vendor. Very happy with the look, and the actual rims seem very sturdy and heavy duty, not what it seems on the pictures. On the whole, very satisfied Canada Wheels, will do it again on my next car!

    Written by Jean Leonard Jun 04, 2022

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful


Items added to your cart

This Wheel does not come with Center Caps

Would you like to add Center Caps for your wheels in your cart

No
Yes

Items added to your cart. Would you like to also checkout ?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Are you sure you want to remove

from your cart?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Edit Saved Item

Remove or edit your Wish List:

Choose one of the Options below, Vehicle information is REQUIRED for Fitment Guarantee

Would you like to create a Tire & wheel order

and shop for tires to match the wheels in your cart?

Note: Tires selected through here will not be mounted and balanced. If you would like to create a mounted and balance package, please use the "SHOP MOUNTED PACKAGES" option.

This wheel is not guaranteed fit for your