Buy a Set of 4 RTX Wheels & Seize the Chance to WIN YOUR MONEY BACK ! Conditions Apply.

1·800·453·4484

Shop By Vehicle

Wheels By SIZE

Enter Custom Wheel Size

PCD

Diameter

Width

Min. Bore

Min .Offset

Max .Offset

Tires By SIZE

Enter Custom Tire Size

Add Custom Rear Size

  • Rear

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
4274 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Average rating 4.84

  • Super look on the car

    Nice product et good look and fit on the car. Thanks

    Written by Marc-André Maheu Jul 19, 2023

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Outperformed by 200tw tires.

    Ran these At the DDT, set lap times about 2.5 seconds slower than my Hankook Ventus RS4's in a 255/35/18. Average cornering G force was about 0.2-3 less than the Hankook. Tire wear was very low for the 40 or so laps that were done. Almost no rubber balling up on the tires after a very aggressive stint. They tend to favor less aggression as they will understeer when pushed over the limit. 2 separate drivers in the same car presented the same feedback. Even though you can have them shipped to you for about 900 all in.. I'd suggest spending more if you are looking for lap time. Also, road noise on the drive home sounds like a single prop plane.

    Written by Doug Newman Jun 04, 2018

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Dress up your winter rims

    One of the few 17" alloy rims that were available for my 2017 Honda CR V that were hubcentric and had the right offset. I wanted to drop from my stock 18" rims to 17" for two reasons; tire prices are much cheaper and the 17" rim gives me more tire between the winter potholes and the rim. I mounted Yokohama IceGuard iG51v in 235/65R17 which have been outstanding for ripping up and down my local ski hill which is half paved/half gravel. Canada wheels bent over backwards to put my tire/rim package together. They were delivered free to my door in BC, overpressured with nitrogen so you can bleed off exact pressure to your vehicle specs, and they were clearly labelled front and back with the corresponding correct tire pressures felt-penned on the labelling. Could not have been simpler. Canadawheels would be my first stop when looking for a tire/rim package.

    Written by Scott Banman Mar 24, 2018

    Is this useful?

    8 people Found this helpful

  • Put them to work the first day

    Drove on them 12 hours the first day...the first two hours were on snow and ice - tires did very well. When reached our destination, it rained for the first two days...the tires did admirably. Very pleased. We will see what the tread ware is like over the months to come.

    Written by Coleman Price Apr 27, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Fast delivery

    Very good service and super fast shipping. Thanks!

    Written by Maxime Jacques Jan 24, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • As Advertized

    Make my rims standout.

    Written by Scott Mohun Dec 13, 2018

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Perfect fit, fast delivery and great customer service

    Just got my helo wheels with super slick Yokohama high performance tires. Canadawheels did an awesome job recommending the perfect fit rims and tires. Delivery was super fast, and overall great customer service. Highly recommend them!! Best part, they are located in Ottawa my hometown.

    Written by Das Tuhin Feb 07, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Amazing!

    Amazing timing! The delivery was fast! Except for the tires where the delivery man left the tires at the door and didn't even ring the doorbell, they could have gotten stolen! Oh well

    Written by Kevin H Jun 05, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Winter wheels

    Nice wheels really quick shipping and and good price

    Written by Savard Serge Nov 23, 2018

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Perfect

    Excellent product all around. Exceptional customer service throughout.

    Written by Amber Morais Feb 21, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great experience!

    Great experience! Fast shipping, really nice product. I had an issue with the TPMS, but it was solved quickly and without fuss. I highly recommend, and would buy from them again!

    Written by Ken M Jun 04, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great Value

    Bought these for my 2018 GTI as I did not like the stock wheels. I originally wanted the 19 inch stock Pretoria's, but decided against 19's as the tire profile is just too small for NY roads. Came across these 18" Replika's which were much cheaper than the VW 18" wheels of the same style, plus they have a better offset (45 vs 51). Needless to say they look awesome, glad I went with the 18"s. Three stars for install since center cap did not fit (1 mm too small), so had to add some heat shrink tubing to each of the tabs to tighten it up. Now they fit perfect. Four stars for quality as the paint finish up close is not as smooth and glassy as the stock Pretorias, and one had a small dimple in the paint near the edge. But considering the cost, GREAT value ! And the customer service was awesome.

    Written by craig Jul 18, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Nankang ns-20

    Havent had a chance to try in heavy rain yet, seems to handle light rain well. Quiet tire and handles turns better then i thought for a cheap tire . will ve ordering more

    Written by Nick Lapointe Jul 16, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Tire

    Delivery On time good service

    Written by Michael Chang Jul 15, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Price

    I thought that they were a bit expensive.

    Written by Sheldon McKeigan Jun 04, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great buy

    Excellent price for these snows. Aggressive bite in snow and good hold on ice. Would certainly buy again.

    Written by Paul Herman Jan 21, 2019

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Beautiful rims!

    They shipped super fast and look absolutely beautiful.

    Written by Nick Harris Jun 16, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Really great rims

    I think these are the best bang for your buck. The satin finish looks fantastic.

    Written by Tyler Apr 12, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • smooth and quiet tires

    performs just as well as any other tire but much better price. buy these tires you want be disappointed . good as Michelin tires.

    Written by Arch Noseworthy May 06, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • AMAZING FITMENT

    Perfect wheels. I loved the design, the price, and the outcome. I had no issues with the website or processing. It took about 2 weeks for them to come. They fit perfect. The OE offset for my 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer was 46? And these rims were 38 but it gave no issues at all to install or turn etc. I would recommend. High quality wheels. Thank you.

    Written by Uta Insley Jun 15, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • New look

    Everything came together as I visioned it!

    Written by Wayne Winsor Jun 20, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Sick tires

    Some of the best tires I have owned would recommend to anyone..... Best tire purchase I have ever made.....

    Written by Warren Apsouris Jun 20, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • Great buying experience

    Excellent customer service during throughout process. They answered all my questions and were extremely helpful to ensure the wheels fit my vehicle without any problems. The new rims were delivered within 2 days to my door. The Fast Innovation titanium18 x8 rims look great on my GTI! I would definitely recommend Canada Wheels to anyone looking for aftermarket rims for the customer service, quality of the products and very competitive prices.

    Written by Bert Van Brenk Jul 13, 2020

    Is this useful?

    2 people Found this helpful

  • Fit perfectly and look great

    We got these wheels for our 2015 Volvo V60 and they fit perfectly and look great

    Written by Octavian Gheorghiu Jul 13, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful

  • So Satisfied

    I am extremely satisfied with the fast shipping and quite pleased with the tires themselves. You have yourself a new customer from now on. I even had my brother buy 4 tires and mag wheels last week. (Including 4 spacers and a set of lug nuts and center caps.)

    Written by Bernard Hupe Jun 15, 2020

    Is this useful?

    1 person Found this helpful


Items added to your cart

This Wheel does not come with Center Caps

Would you like to add Center Caps for your wheels in your cart

No
Yes

Items added to your cart. Would you like to also shop ?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Are you sure you want to remove

from your cart?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Edit Saved Item

Remove or edit your Wish List:

Choose one of the Options below, Vehicle information is REQUIRED for Fitment Guarantee

Would you like to create a Tire & wheel order

and shop for tires to match the wheels in your cart?

Note: Tires selected through here will not be mounted and balanced. If you would like to create a mounted and balance package, please use the "SHOP MOUNTED PACKAGES" option.

This wheel is not guaranteed fit for your