Happy Father's Day ! 10% Off Orders +$600 | Promo Code: DAD10.

1·800·453·4484

Shop By Vehicle

Wheels By SIZE

Enter Custom Wheel Size

PCD

Diameter

Width

Min. Bore

Min .Offset

Max .Offset

Tires By SIZE

Enter Custom Tire Size

Add Custom Rear Size

  • Rear

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
4274 results found
Show results 251 - 275
Average rating 4.84

  • Quick shipping, quality product, great look

    Shipping was very quick, only a few days. High quality stuff. Great machining. Perfect fitting. Greatly enhance the look of the vehicle by having the stock wheels and tires an extra 30 mm out. Only a small drawback: This is a stud centering adapter, not a hub centering one. Installing the wheels correctly requires some attention and proper progressive tightening of the nuts in sequence.

    Written by Robert Tremblay Oct 01, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Perfect wheels

    Very nice wheel that fits without a centering ring. Makes a lot of difference from my point of view. It is nice that we can see this option while shopping for wheels on their site. The wheel fits perfectly, even the OEM lug bolts can be reused. Highly recommended. Fast service and shipping. The wheels were very well packaged for maximum protection.

    Written by Francois Yergeau Oct 01, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Spinning for 2 years now !

    Great wheels, nothing to say about them. One little thing is nuts + offset are mandatory. Service of canada wheels made me cancel offset but nuts were too short. Nothing a good garage cant fix.

    Written by Marco Oct 02, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Decent wheels. Check for damage though

    Overall I like the wheels. Look good on my Model3. Only complaint is that two of the center caps were scratched around the edges.. thankfully not on the center surface.. Have noticed a range reduction, but that was expected..

    Written by Joe Voisin Oct 03, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Good deal

    Good deal

    Written by John Lelovic Oct 04, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Awesome rims for my 2020 GMC Terrian

    These rims are a great value for my terrian to use in the winter time and look way better than steels. Shipping was fast and they showed up with no damage to the box.

    Written by Brian Braun Oct 04, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • hub centre rings

    I hope they last, they are plastic

    Written by Ron Van der Linden Oct 04, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • wheels

    So far so good. I'm having a hard time getting the centre cap stickers. I had to order from Bulgaria (??)

    Written by Ron Van der Linden Oct 04, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Good quality

    Good quality, style isnt as nice as stock but they are nice

    Written by Kyle Wheaton Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Good buy

    Decent price for new tires

    Written by Kyle Wheaton Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Amazing

    Loved this purchase. Great price for oem alloy rims, look amazing on my jetta

    Written by Kyle Wheaton Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Made our model y look way better

    We are selling our stock wheels now. These wheels are great.

    Written by Geoff Crowe Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Overall

    Rims were well packaged and had no flaws. These are winter rims snd I have not had them installed yet. Only negative I had was with the fact that the system automatically added the bolt kit snd my vechile did not require it. So had to return it.

    Written by Sterling Tippett Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Priced just right

    NOT HAVING MUCH RAIN THESE DAYS SO NO COMMENT but forced to give a low rating. I saved over 300$ buying these highly rated tires 8/10 and they were delivered to my door, albeit not all at once LOL. I was able to shop multiple sites and compare pricing, delivery and ratings. This is overall a great experience.

    Written by PAULA CRYDERMAN Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Chrome wheel nut installation kit

    Fits the requirement

    Written by Steve Mitchell Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Replica R220 Gloss

    Great looking rim, only slight concern was some of the paint cane off when installing new tires. It looked like the paint had not fully cured but only a small area on all 4 wheels Overall very pleased

    Written by Ian Wright Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Great tires

    Just got them installed on my car so my experience so far is very limited. What I can say is that they are even quieter then my all-season tires that came fitted with the car.

    Written by Steve Mitchell Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Look great on my white Rav4 Prime

    The style and color looks great on my 2021 Rav4 Prime.

    Written by Steve Mitchell Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • quite impressed nexon 17"

    I have my own tire machine and balancer . canada wheel blew everyone elses prices away . I been telling all my Friends and they are now checking them out. and ill install thier tires for them. an other savings . good tread for the mountian passes here.

    Written by Gene Sewell Oct 08, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Not bad, but slightly overpriced.

    Mags came with some slight painting imperfections, but overall quality seem to be good.

    Written by Alex Oct 09, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Great Value

    They were about 80$ per tire cheaper than Canadian Tire and shipping was free.

    Written by Aaron McGill Oct 11, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Great looking wheels, solid design and perfect fitment!

    Canada wheels provides excellent product, service and very competitive pricing!

    Written by WAQAR MEER Oct 11, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Mags

    Fast delivery

    Written by Pierre Cormier Oct 11, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Winter Rims

    Perfect fit and style for our Ascent. Shipping was fast and easy and the online order tool that helped show rims on vehicle was great. Very happy with look and ride great with Michelin winters mounted up.

    Written by Dave Booth Oct 11, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Nice Installation Nuts Kit

    This kit looks nice with the rims that I have purchased at the same time. Good quality and comes with a nut installer that prevent your nice wheels from getting stolen. Very happy with this purchase. I recommend this vendor. Very fast shipping and the customer service is excellent.

    Written by Germain Flamand Oct 11, 2021

    Is this useful?


Items added to your cart

This Wheel does not come with Center Caps

Would you like to add Center Caps for your wheels in your cart

No
Yes

Items added to your cart. Would you like to also shop ?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Are you sure you want to remove

from your cart?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Edit Saved Item

Remove or edit your Wish List:

Choose one of the Options below, Vehicle information is REQUIRED for Fitment Guarantee

Would you like to create a Tire & wheel order

and shop for tires to match the wheels in your cart?

Note: Tires selected through here will not be mounted and balanced. If you would like to create a mounted and balance package, please use the "SHOP MOUNTED PACKAGES" option.

This wheel is not guaranteed fit for your