Buy a Set of 4 RTX Wheels & Seize the Chance to WIN YOUR MONEY BACK ! Conditions Apply.

1·800·453·4484

Shop By Vehicle

Wheels By SIZE

Enter Custom Wheel Size

PCD

Diameter

Width

Min. Bore

Min .Offset

Max .Offset

Tires By SIZE

Enter Custom Tire Size

Add Custom Rear Size

  • Rear

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
4274 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Average rating 4.84

  • Nice rims good price

    Nice rims at a good price. Fast delivery

    Written by Rob Knowlton Dec 31, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Touren TR60 BLACK/RED RING

    Excellent finish, fit perfectly with hub rings

    Written by Sylvain Mailhot Dec 31, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Hub rings

    Perfect fit

    Written by Sylvain Mailhot Dec 31, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Chrome nuts installation kit

    Perfect fit, great value

    Written by Sylvain Mailhot Dec 31, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Enkei TS-5

    I have to give 5 stars. I was looking for rims for almost a year and after settling for this style, it took me 4 months and 2 failed purchases with other companies because of stocking etc. I had finally come across CanadaWheels, purchased the rims and 3 days later they were at my door… incredible… The delivery was great, the rims are in perfect condition. Thank you Canada wheels

    Written by Spencer Rousseau Dec 31, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • American Racing rims

    Bought a set of rims for snow tires on daughter's car. She is very happy with the looks, and the price was great compared to other vendors. 87365

    Written by Kerry MacDonald Dec 30, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • I like it.

    I like this product. Installed on 2021 Buick GX Select with winter tires.

    Written by Evgueni Gorelenko Dec 29, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Amazing rims at a great price.

    I was hesitant to order from an online company that I had never heard of, but could not resist the great pricing. I placed the order and am very glad I did. Rims were delivered quickly and look amazing. Quality seems great, but only time will tell for sure. I highly recommend, and will likely only order there in the future.

    Written by Clint Dec 28, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • RTX rims

    Rims arrived quickly. Exactly as described on the website, happy with the purchase.

    Written by Peter Dec 27, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Cool

    Very good

    Written by Alain Blais Dec 27, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Look great

    They fit perfect, look great, and came in at a great price! Thank you for the great service. Ordered, shipped and had them installed in the same week.

    Written by David Dec 27, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Great on snow

    Purchased this year, so we will see how they perform long-term. But the short-term impressions are good. Behaves really well on fresh snow and in sleet, the car is very stable, the grip is strong and braking is short. Noticeably better than brand name winter tires I had on my previous car. In dry/wet conditions it behaves like you would expect a winter tire to behave - there is a little bit of noise and the ride is not as silky smooth as on my all-season tires, but that's expected. I will report later on how the thread holds, but so far I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Written by Dmitri Dec 26, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Kaspen winter tires

    Great snow tire

    Written by Randolph Dowd Dec 25, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Great product

    Make my pick up truck look like new!

    Written by Patrick Gougeon Dec 25, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • All Good

    The wheels arrived in perfect shape in boxes. The order for 5 wheels was completed correctly including black lug nuts. The shipping was free and the price was the lowest in Canada (for the same wheels). I know it sounds simple to take and deliver the order correctly but I appreciate it when there are no mistakes.

    Written by Daryl Rainham Dec 24, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • All Good

    Nuts, socket and valves included. The valves were changed to black instead of chrome. The order was correct, the shipping was free and the parts are good quality. What else can be said?

    Written by Daryl Rainham Dec 24, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Looks great for my Tucson 2022

    I recommend this product. Customer service were so informative and that help me out in finalising the wheels and tires. I purchased 17” wheels.

    Written by Pramod Pakalapati Dec 24, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Great wheels

    Overall the wheel rims were very nice. They were a very nice colour and suited well for my car.

    Written by Rasendra Kanapathi Dec 22, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • ALUMINUM WHEELS ( RTX PARALLEL Black Machined)

    Good quality, well designed, good packaging to prevent scratches. Delivered on time. Definitely I will recommend this product. Happy holidays' and Mary Christmas to "CANADAWHEELS" team. Sincerely Nicolay

    Written by NICOLAY KERKELOV Dec 21, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Hub Rings

    Very good (EXELANT) quality. I am happy to have them. Regards Nicolay

    Written by NICOLAY KERKELOV Dec 21, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • winter tires and nuts

    Thank you for delivery on the time. Happy holidays' and Marry Christmas. Nicolay

    Written by NICOLAY KERKELOV Dec 21, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • Good wheels

    The Touren Wheels look good. I did not notice any vibrations, noise, wobbling and any issues in driving after the wheels were installed.

    Written by David Ho Dec 21, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • T

    Awesome

    Written by Dean Day Dec 21, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • No complaints!

    Nice rims, quick delivery, no complaints so far!

    Written by Julie Briffa Dec 20, 2021

    Is this useful?

  • I love them!

    I love these rims they look so clean and nice! The only issue I had was the lug nuts for my previous rims didn't fit (too long) other wise I love them. They also got here with in 2 days!!

    Written by Gareth Grant Dec 20, 2021

    Is this useful?


Items added to your cart

This Wheel does not come with Center Caps

Would you like to add Center Caps for your wheels in your cart

No
Yes

Items added to your cart. Would you like to also shop ?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Are you sure you want to remove

from your cart?

ADD MY VEHICHLE

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Add to wishlist

Save products to your wishlist:

Product

SKU# 139394

From$ 300.00

Edit Saved Item

Remove or edit your Wish List:

Choose one of the Options below, Vehicle information is REQUIRED for Fitment Guarantee

Would you like to create a Tire & wheel order

and shop for tires to match the wheels in your cart?

Note: Tires selected through here will not be mounted and balanced. If you would like to create a mounted and balance package, please use the "SHOP MOUNTED PACKAGES" option.

This wheel is not guaranteed fit for your